Show Dates

Upcoming Shows 2018:

November 9, Friday, Southern Cross Kitchen, 8 E 1st Ave, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428 9:00 pm

November 24, Saturday, Triumph Brewing Company, 400 Union Square Dr, New Hope, PA 18938 9:00 pm to 1:00 am

December 28, Friday, John and Peter’s Place, 96 S. Main St., New Hope, PA   9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Past Shows 2018:

January 6, Sat., Mojito Cuba Caribe, 90 S. Main St., New Hope, PA,  10:00 pm to 1:00 am Acoustic Trio

February 9, Friday, Bridgeport Rib House, 1049 Ford St., Bridgeport, Pa. 19405 9:00 pm to 1:00 am, Full Band

February 16, Friday., John and Peter’s Place, 96 S. Main St., New Hope, PA  9:00 pm start – Special show with Essie and the Big Chill

February 23, Friday., John and Peter’s Place, 96 S. Main St., New Hope, PA  9:00 pm start- special show with Freeway Revival

March 10, 2018, Saturday, Broken Goblet Brewing, 1500 Grundy Ln., Bristol, PA.  1:00 pm Acoustic Show

March 16, 2018, Friday, Mojito Cuba Caribe, 90 S. Main St., New Hope, PA,  9:00 pm to 12:00 am Acoustic Show

March 17, 2018, Saturday, Mojito Cuba Caribe, 90 S. Main St., New Hope, PA,  2:00 pm to 5:00 pm Acoustic Show

April 7, 2018, Saturday, Harper’s Pub & Restaurant Bestfest, 1 Gibbsboro Rd., Clementon, NJ. 08021 Full Band

April 14, 2018, Saturday, Bar 2300, 2300 S Swanson St, Philadelphia, PA 19148 Full Band

April 19, Thurs., John & Peter’s Place, 96 S. Main St., New Hope, PA 18938 9:00 pm to 1:00 am

April 20, 2018, Friday,Bridgeport Rib House, 1049 Ford St., Bridgeport, Pa. 19405 9:00 pm to 1:00 am Full Band

April 21, 2018, Saturday, Harper’s Pub & Restaurant Beerfest, 1 Gibbsboro Rd., Clementon, NJ. 08021 time tbd Full Band

May 5, 2018, Saturday, Strange Brew Tavern, 966 S. 5th St., Allentown, Pa. 18103 9:30 pm to 1:00 am Full Band

May 13 2018, Friday, Festival Pier at Penn’s Landing, 601 N. Christopher Columbus Blvd., Phila., Pa 19123 3:30 pm to 4:oo pm Full Band

May 18, 2018, Friday, The Mill Hill Basement, 300 S. Broad St., Trenton, NJ., 08608 – 8:00 pm to 12:00 pm, Full BandFull Band

May 19, 2018, Saturday, Rockwood Music Hall, 196 Allen St., New York, NY 10002 – Set Time TBA – Full Band

May 20, 2018, Italian Market Festival, Connie’s Ric Rac, 1132 S 9th St., Phila., Pa. 19147 – 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm – Full Band

June 8, 2018, Friday, John & Peter’s Place, 96 S. Main St., New Hope, Pa. 9:00 pm to 1:00 am – Full Band

June 9, 2018, Summer Kick Off Fest, Docksides, Phila., Pa.

June 23, 2018, Saturday, Triumph Brewing Company, 400 Union Square Dr, New Hope, PA 18938 9:00 pm to 1:00 am Full Band

June 29, 2018, Saturday, Triumph Brewing Company,138 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 9:00 pm to 1:00 am Full Band

July 6th, 2018, Friday, PUCK Live, 1 Printers Alley, Doylestown, Pa 18901 9:00 pm to 1:00 am Full Band

July 14th, 2018, Saturday, PLAV Pig Roast, 16 Legion Rd., Pine Island, NY 10969 12:00 pm to 8:00 am Full Band

July 20, 2018, Friday, Lady Bug Festival , Gallery 37 Outdoor Stage – 3rd and Shipley Street, Wilmington, De..- 7:00 pm Set Time – Full Band – www.theladybugfestival.com

July 21, 2018, Saturday, Mispillion River Brewing, 255 Mullet Run, Milford, Delaware 19963 – 8:00 to 11:00 – Full Band
www.mispillionriverbrewing.com

July 29th, 2018, Sunday, Inclusion Festival 2018, Moutain Sky Music and Arts Festival Ground, Jermyn, Pa..- Feel The Love Stage – 12:30 PM Set – www.inclusionfestival.com

August 3rd, Friday, The Bridgeport Rib House, 1049 Ford St., Bridgeport, Pa. 19405 – 9:00 to 1:00 – Full Band – https://ribhouse.net

August 17th, 2018, Friday, Rockwood Music Hall, 196 Allen St., New York, NY 10002 – Set Time and Stage TBA – Full Band
www.rockwoodmusichall.com

September 22, 2018, Saturday, Lady Bug Festival, Gallery 37 Outdoor Stage – 8 South Walnut St., Milford, DE 19963 – 4:30 PM set

October 12, Fri., Kelly’s Logan House, 1701 Delaware Ave., Wilmington, DE 19806 with Blues Reincarnation Project 7:00 pm set

October 19, Fri., Bridgeport Rib House, 1049 Ford St., Bridgeport, PA 19405 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Past Shows 2017:

April 28, Fri., Harper’s Pub & Restaurant, 1 Gibbsboro Rd., Clementon, NJ

May 6, Sat., South Street Spring Festival, South St., Phila., PA 1:10 pm set

May 26, Fri., John and Peter’s Place, 96 S. Main St., New Hope, PA 18938 9:00 pm set

June 9, Fri., Broken Goblet Brewing, 1500 Grundy Ln., Bristol, PA

July 15, Sat., Broken Goblet Brewing Gobletstock, 1500 Grundy Ln., Bristol, PA 2:00 pm

July 28, Fri., Curran’s Irish Inn, 5 W. Broad St., Palmyra, NJ 8:00 pm set

August 3, Thurs., CBA with Ted Bunch on Gashouseradio.com, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm, interview 8:20 pm

August 5, Sat. Harper’s Pub & Restaurant, 1 Gibbsboro Rd., Clementon, NJ, 9:00-10:00 pm

August 18, Fri., Dockside Bar at Dave and Buster’s moved to: Connie‚Äôs Ric Rac, 1132 S 9th St, Philadelphia, PA 19147 due to weather 8:00 pm Set

August 19, Sat., Liberty Musicfest @ The Grape Room, 105 Grape St, Philadelphia, PA, 4:15 pm set

August 20, Sat., Archie’s Big Heads, 489 E. County Line Rd., Warminster, Pa. 19040

August 26, Sat., Mojito Cuba Caribe, 90 S. Main St., New Hope, PA,  10:00 pm to 1:00 am Acoustic Show

September 1, Fri., Grape Room,105 Grape St, Philadelphia, PA, with special guests, Freeway Revival , 9:00 pm show

September 2, Sat., John and Peter’s Place, 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA, with special guests, Freeway Revival , 9:00 pm show

September 5, Tue., Bridgeport Rib House, 1049 Ford St., Bridgeport, Pa. 19405 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm, Acoustic Trio supporting The Michael Allman Band

September 14, Thurs., West Chester University Radio Broadcast Interview, 91.7 WCUR, The Curve 5:00 pm

September, 15, Fri., Strange Brew Tavern, 966 S. 5th St., Allentown, Pa. 18103 9:30 pm to 1:00 am

September 16, Sat.,  Mojito Cuba Caribe, 90 S. Main St., New Hope, PA,  10:00 pm to 1:00 am Acoustic Show

September 17, Sun., Jenkintown Festival of the Arts, Jenkintown town square, Jenkintown, Pa. 19046 1:00 pm Set

September 23, Sat., Rock the Boat Music Fest, The Battleship New Jersey, Camden, NJ. 18103 3:00 pm to 3:40 Set

September 29, Fri., Harper’s Pub and Restaurant, 1 Gibbsboro Rd., Clementon, NJ

October 17, Tuesday,Bridgeport Rib House, 1049 Ford St., Bridgeport, Pa. 19405 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm, Acoustic Trio

October 20, Fri., Curran’s Irish Inn, 5 W. Broad St., Palmyra, NJ, Time TBA

October 27, Fri., Big Heads, 489 E. County Line Rd., Hatboro, PA 18974 9:00 pm to 12:00 am

November, 03, Fri., Strange Brew Tavern, 966 S. 5th St., Allentown, Pa. 18103 9:30 pm to 1:00 am

November 11, Sat., Private party

November 18, Sat., Mojito Cuba Caribe, 90 S. Main St., New Hope, PA,  10:00 pm to 1:00 am Acoustic Trio

November 30, Thurs., Bridgeport Rib House, 1049 Ford St., Bridgeport, Pa. 19405 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm, Acoustic Trio

December, 15, Fri., Strange Brew Tavern, 966 S. 5th St., Allentown, Pa. 18103 9:30 pm to 1:00 am